About Share TC
  • White Facebook Icon

We're a group of regular citizens from Traverse City, Michigan, working to help our city set rules for short-term rentals in primary residences. We have developed a proposal that is fair to neighbors, homeowners, resident renters, tourists, and our city's economy.

 

Traverse City Commissioners want to hear from you!

Send a clear and concise message to one or all of our City Commissioners:

Mayor Jim Carruthers

jcarruthers@traversecitymi.gov

Michele Howard

mhoward@traversecitymi.gov

Richard Lewis

rlewis@traversecitymi.gov

Brian McGillivary

bmcgillivary@traversecitymi.gov

Roger Putman

rputman@traversecitymi.gov

Amy Shamroe

ashamroe@traversecitymi.gov

Tim Werner

twerner@traversecitymi.gov